Skip to content

Fat Bottom.

October 3, 2007

Okay, I am avoiding doing work at work right now *sigh* and I was searching the web for some ideas on my future crafty projects. After looking around for a while, I found this crafter’s blog.  With a Hook is absolutely amazing. I wish that one day I will be as handy with a hook and needle as she is. So, I will one day (after my hat escapade that I plan on starting someday soon) take on this little bag and try to make one of my own. Seriously can’t wait.

Fat Bottom Bag.    Fat Bottom Bag

So now, I will continue avoiding doing work. I almost called in sick today… I was so tired and over slept (sorta). I had the phone in my hand ready to dial. I just had to tell myself to man up and go, no matter how irritating “she who shall remain nameless” can be.

I took some pretty neat pictures of the flowers and trees around my complex this morning. I will post them later. The place was so peaceful this morning.

OH! And last night, while playing cards and smoking hookah with Jade, I decided on what to do about patio furniture. I think I am going to go for a whole Asian theme with low tables and awesome pillows as chairs, that I will (of course) make myself. I have this whole concept in my head and I am pretty stoked about it.

Well, until later today…

Me.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 4, 2007 6:45 am

    The fat bottom bag really is easy. I would recommend it for a first crochet project. Try it, you might surprise yourself!

    Necia

Leave a Reply

