Skip to content

Greenery.

October 3, 2007

I am home. So glad. You have no idea. Though it is a sad day. Angels lost game one of the series. Boo. Lets hope they can pull it together and win so I can use my tickets. Anyways… moving on. Tonight I will start my hat. WISH ME LUCK! So, this morning and this afternoon I walked around my complex taking pictures. I soon found out, the best shots I was getting were coming right off my balcony.  Here are a few.

Complex..Complex…Complex…      Firework Plant

  Litty pads

 They turned out soooo good. I was so impressed with my little Canon. Well, to commence on this hat project. I really hope it turns out well. I am a little nervous. I haven’t crocheted anything in a while, so my skills might be a little rusty.

 Me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

