Skip to content

With A Lil’ Glue and Tape…

October 5, 2007

So, I decided today to make my blog a little bit more spiffy. I was roaming the Internet at work (as usual) to find a cool picture for my header… it didn’t take me long to find Jana. I was blown away by her website. So colorful. Really inspiring. She also has a blog. I personally would love to scrapbook. I just don’t have the patience. Her color uses and the products she sells on her website have sent my crafty mind reeling… to the max. Please check it out. It is awesome…

 And Jana… thank you for your inspiration.

Thanks All.

Scrapbook GardenScrapbook Garden

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

