Skip to content

OH! I forgot!

October 6, 2007

I completely forgot to tell you all about my “Slouchy Hat” success! I completely finished it all in like 45 minutes on Thursday during my lunch break. Once I figured out what the heck I was doing wrong, it was a piece of cake. So proud. I want to wear it everyday, but I think that would going overboard a bit. Here’s some pics.

me.

me-4.jpg

In this last pic I am wearing a shirt that I refashioned from one of my boyfriends old t-shirts. It is so comfy.

 Oh, and good news! My sewing machine is going to be fully functional again since I FINALLY purchased the replacement ankle and foot for my machine. I had lostthe originals during the move.

Okay, for reals, I am off to the store now.

Bye All!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

