Skip to content

Tea, Progress and Misery Business

October 6, 2007

Tea.

 Tea. I am addicted. It makes my morning so much better. Try it. You’ll see what I mean.

So… Progess on the Fat Bottom bag was moving along this morning until I ran out of yarn (will be making the trip to my craft haven shortly). I am still on the fence about lining the bag or not… but I will cross the bridge when I come to it. Here’s some pics:

fat bottom

progress 1

Well, I should leave for the craft store ASAP. I will leave you with a Paramore ditty. This girls voice is amazing.

Till Later. Me.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 6, 2007 1:56 am

    Wow, that girl’s voice is amazing! I’ve heard the song before, but in acoustic it is different in a good way.
    I am really enjoying your photography. I like the reflections on the red tea mug.
    Ever try Twinnings tea? My grandma won’t drink anything else (and only earl grey). Also I love Gold Peak iced tea. So yeah, tea is good, too.

Leave a Reply

