Skip to content

Its Official.

October 8, 2007

I am done with my management class. Woot Woot. MGT 330 was an AWESOME class. I learned so much and, you know what, it challengedme! I loved it. I had a paper due every week, but they were 5 of the best papers I have ever written. I learned a lot of researching the interweb to get the info I needed super quick. So I am tired, but very satisfied with my Straight-A ass. Excuse the language. SO, now I am going to commence with baking cookies for my love and finish a clutch bag. I am not liking how it is turning out… so I might rip it out and start all over. Who knows. Well, thought I would share my greatness… just kidding. Till tomorrow.

me-7.jpg

I freaking love my slochy hat. It rocks my socks.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

