Skip to content

Fall Swap – One Down, Two (or more) To Go!

October 12, 2007

Fall Swap Status:

(1) project down. I finished it last night. So cute. Erin is going to love it. I would post a pic, but I don’t know if she pops her head over here, so I won’t.  I have (2) more projects planned, for know. I will probably do more… I am constantly getting inspired to do more crafts. My next project is going to be so cute. It is will the first time I am making one of these, so hopefully it turns of good!!

In Other News:

Pete and I are looking to rent out the second bedroom in our apartment. We want to travel, so we need to save more money. If you know anyone who is looking in the southern California area… please leave me a note and I will give you more info.

Okay, well, back to work… ugh.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 12, 2007 12:17 pm

    it’s erin! so yes, i do stop in every once in a while to see what you’ve been working on. i like surprises and am excited to see what you’ve done. this weekend i start yours…

Leave a Reply

