Skip to content

The Hulk.

November 8, 2007

I figured out my screen problem. Turns out I don’t even know my own strength. Really. Apparently, when I was hooking up the cable from the new monitor to the computer, I smushed on of the little prong thingies… which was jacking up my screen. I didn’t even know I did it. Needless to say, I had to go by a new cable today. I felt so stupid. Peter just laughed at me. It was kind of funny. But now, it is fixed and working just peachy. I carefully and slowly attached the new cable today so I would break anymore prong thingies… I just kept telling myself to be gentle. HAHA.

It is my Mom’s birthday… she is working (LAME), but I will see her tomorrow. I am excited. My dad is buying her TiVo (don’t worry, my mom doesn’t read my blog yet, so I am not spoiling anything… she barely knows how to turn on the computer). She has been wanting it forever and now that her last baby is out of the house, they are going to turn his room into a gym. I know. Parents are weird. My mom’s theory is to put the TiVo in the back room so if you want to watch a recorded show, you have to get your ass on the elipicle (which they have yet to buy… ). So, hopefully it works and if not, at least they will have TiVo.

 So, I need to do the linings for my new bags… will be in the shop soon.

But for now, I will leave you with a picture. This is my first time editing a picture on my new computer screen… so let me know how it looks.

Hearts and Kisses!

chipped paint

leaf 2

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

