Skip to content

Photo Randomness #4… And Stone.

January 11, 2008

A long time coming. I haven’t posted in so long. Wow. But here are some pictures. Let me know what you all think. Some are available in my shop.

leaves

leaves

leaves

leaves

 leaves

leaves

leaves

These last couple are from the trip Peter and I took to Escondido, Ca. We went to go visit the Stone Brewery. It was about a 45 minute drive, but we almost died. For like 26 miles, it was like driving through a waterfall.  Literally couldn’t see the lines, people didn’t have their lights on, my car was hydroplaning… it was crazy. But we survived. And Peter thoroughly enjoy his favorite beer brewery.

Stone

This is the bar. They had so many beers besides their own because they are distributers them.

Stone

The beer garden. I kept hearing frogs.

Stone

It was so pretty – even in the dumping down rain.

Stone

Stone

Photo taken by: A very Drunk Peter. Hee Hee.

Stone

yeah. Peter didn’t drive for obvious reasons. But I bought him a growler as a “thank you for putting up with my drunk ass on New Years and sorry that I puked” gift. He loves it because it is full of beer.

 Good Times.

 Til Next time.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 11, 2008 5:38 pm

    The ‘beer garden’ looks so pretty. I’ve never been to a brewery before but I did get to see Coca-cola Headquarters in Atlanta. They had a room where you could try every drink they distribute worldwide.
    I love all your pictures of the leaves. The colors you pick up are so striking!

  2. January 16, 2008 7:59 am

    that looks like so much fun! i neeeeeed to go to CA! never been…and now that i know you have beer (haha) i HAVE to go!

Leave a Reply

