Skip to content

To L.B of Idizzy!

January 28, 2008

Hello my darling.

 Dude. Life has been so crazy here… but honestly, what is new. I am working, attempting full time school (eek!) and teaching myself how to knit. First day. Results: my fingers hurt.

 And – I thought you appriciate this – I am training for a 5K. WHOOAAA. I know. Nothing in comparison to your might marathon, but a sister has to start somewhere! If you have any… and I mean any advice… please divulge.

Otherwise, my life is boring. I was totally sadden the passing of Heath Ledge. My best friend Jade (she a Heath freak) still thinks he was murdered. It is sad, but so many conspiracy theories make me dizzy.

 What is new with you? I need to start posting more. In Southern Cali, it is has been raining, so no new pictures.

You really need to come to Cali.

 OOHHHH and I miss you too my online friend!

 Peace.

Nicole.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 28, 2008 9:04 pm

    YES! I LOVE IT!!!!!! If that’s what it takes to get you to write a post I’ll do it more often 🙂 rain or no rain take some pics, I look forward to them. I wish I was headed to CA soon…hmmmm…maybe that depends on this whole J O B search. Thanks for the update in the life of Niki!

  2. January 29, 2008 10:47 am

    You’ve got a lot on your plate right now! My cousin ran a triathalon a few years back and she was always looking for a really good pair of running shoes. Apparently getting a good pair of shoes is important for your posture and joints. Other than that I have no idea!

Leave a Reply

