Skip to content

You Make My Day!

February 13, 2008

OMG! Laura Lynn from The Kidney Bean gave me the You Make My Day Award…. so now I am going to pass it on. I love you all and you really do brighten my day. Thanks so much!! *TEAR, TEAR*

But here are the rules:

“Give the award to 10 people whose blogs bring you happiness and inspiration and make you feel happy about blogland. Let them know by posting a comment on their blog so they can pass it on. Beware you may get the award several times.” 

Okay, here are my awardies!

L.B. from I Dizzy

Laura Lynn from The Kidney Bean

Moonstitches

Chara from Charamichelle

Alice from FutureGirl

Inside the Black Apple

Kevin of KevinDevin

The Simple Sparrow

Julie from With a Hook

And….

the Foodees

You are all so talented. Please continue to keep me entertained…. hee. hee. Remember to pass on the love.

you made my day     you made my day     you made my day     you made my day     you made my day

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2008 7:30 am

    Thank you and hello from Japan!

  2. February 14, 2008 3:50 pm

    THANK YOUUUUUUUUU I AM SO FLATTERED!!!!!!!!

  3. February 16, 2008 10:07 pm

    Thank you!!! Happy Weekend at you!! 🙂

  4. March 25, 2008 2:04 pm

    Thanks! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Chara Michele » you make my day

Leave a Reply

