Skip to content

TAG… I’m It! Wait… now you’re it!!

March 10, 2008
The Kidney Bean tagged me! 
The tag rules are:
1. When tagged, place the name of the person and URL on your blog
2. Post the rules on your blog
3. Write 7 things about yourself
4. Name 7 of your favorite weblogs
5. Send an e-mail letting those bloggers know they have been tagged

So here are 7 random things about me:

1.  Even though I have a manicuring license… I NEVER wear nail polish. I mean never. I think it looks weird.

2.  I love doing laundry. I love the smell, folding it, and putting it away. Odd, I know. 

3.  My favorite movie of all time is Newsies. Watch it. Christian Bale is 15, sings, and dances. Love it.

4.  I have a really bad habit of not washing my hair for a couple of days. 

5.  I will kick anyone’s ass at Guitar Hero. And yes, that is a challenge.

6.  I have 2 birthmarks. One on the inside of my right arm and one on the left side of my lower back – they are identical.

7.  My most favorite moment with Peter is from before we were dating. We were hanging out in my living room, watching some random movie with Harry Conick Jr. I said “but, you know the best movie Jr. has ever been in is….”, and we both said, “Memphis Belle“. My jaw about dropped (and his) because we both thought that no one had ever seen that movie.

I’m tagging the following 7 people:
L.B, Bella Dia, Moonstitches, Crafty Pants, the Foodeesthe Running Stitch, and Future Girl.
*That’s cool – wait – NASTY* a random fact
“The 7-Eleven Extreme Gulp is 50% bigger than the volume of the human stomach!” – Hooked on Facts.

Leave a Reply

