Skip to content

New Addictions.

March 21, 2008

Thanks to one of my coworkers – Devon – I am now addicted to Yelp. We all know how opinionated I am, so this is perfect! Just thought I would spread some Yelp love.

 Have a good day y’all!

 OH – by the way – this is my last day at work at Panera. Thank God.

 I will miss Mike, Sheries, and Devon the most, but they are not deleting me off Myspace just yet! HAHA. I love them and will miss working with them.

 Well, later peoplez.

Me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

