Skip to content

WTF IS THAT?

August 29, 2008

Take a good hard look people. Now, avert your eyes from the cute pooch to the FREAKING GIGANTIC MOTH on the ground. Good lord. It looks like some sort of small bird. I nabbed this photo from my good ole’ friend Matt from Dead Man! Photography. And incase you are wondering – yes, he found that thing at his house! EEEEEKKKK… Matt does not live to far from me – which makes me worried if I could possibly find a creature like this at my own place? What would I do? Surly I would not have my barrings about me enough to grab any of my cameras…. I would probably run around, freaking out, and leave until Peter caught it and took it out of my sight. Yes people. I am all girl. Here is a close up for you people with more guts than me!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

