Skip to content

Super-Excited, Crazy Face!!

September 15, 2008
The past week or so has been blah. And I mean blah. I did go to an Angel game (Diamond Club baby – my mug was all over the TV) and to Disneyland (only my most favorite place on earth), but I have been sick (ugh!) which has made me tired and lethargic. Work has been work… nothing exciting except I got told not to text so much during business hours…. HAHA. Funny.
 
For those of you who don’t know, I formed a little coed softball power house called the Scorgasim. We have been playing so well, but on Sunday, we defeated our selves not once, but twice. It was a little aggravating and irritating, but what can you do? Simple errors take the team down a notch and when 7 or 8 errors are made, well, you can see why we beat our selves up a little. Oh well. Hopefully, we are a little better prepared next time.
 
So, I have 3 posts in the pending box, so I will get right on those. In the mean time, enjoy the photography genius of Patty Sample below. Needless to say I was SUPER (understatement) excited about going on Indiana Jones… I think I just like the music on the ride. HAHA.
 Quick - Crazy Face!

Quick - Crazy Face!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. deadmanphotos permalink
    September 15, 2008 1:07 pm

    haahahaha… wow

    “my mug was all over the TV”

    no it wasnt… the scoreboard at the top of the screen was covering that “mug” of yours…

  2. September 15, 2008 1:34 pm

    LIAR! well, maybe partial liar. I watched highlights and could see myself… oh Matt, don’t try to hinder the world of my greatness. HAHA

Leave a Reply

