Skip to content

Continuing My Bindge.

September 18, 2008
I don’t know what it is about today, but I am all about looking at clothes and shoes I wish I could have but will never fork out the dough-ray-me for. So, in a continuation from this post, I am moving on to outerwear. I know what you are thinking – is outerwear really necessary in the 70 degree winters that sunny Southern California is known for? And the answer is… YES! Everyone needs a great jacket or coat for those fluke 60 degree nights… HAHAHA! And thanks to Emily, I hopped over to ModCloth, where I found some pretty gosh darn amazing jackets. I wish I lived in Boston now.
Amber Road Coat

Amber Road Coat

Hit Parade Jacket

Hit Parade Jacket

I think the Amber Road Coat and I am meant to be – truly soul mates. I mean, with a cute pencil skirt, tights and those Trivet Boots from this post, I could die a happy (and much improved, fashionably savvy) woman. And for shits and giggles, I fell in love with these too – ugh. I am doomed.

Botanical Gardens Dress

Botanical Gardens Dress

Lucky Clover Dress

Lucky Clover Dress

Lady in Red Dress

Lady in Red Dress

One day, and in my dreams, they will all be my pretties. My precious (in best Gollum voice).

Till Next Time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

