Skip to content

I Am Not Sure How To Say This But…

September 18, 2008

… Boots Kick Ass. Period. As I slowly get to learn more about myself, the realization that I am equal parts retro chick and a hippy tomboy becomes more and more apparent. However, I have neither the fundage or nerve to find real pieces that fit either one of those categories – so all I do is dream. Take these little ditties for example:

Trivets - Steve Madden

Trivets - Steve Madden

Elivate - Steve Madden

Elivate - Steve Madden

Then, I see sweet pieces of shoe ass like these and it confirms I clearly don’t have a clue which fashion genre I belong in.
Lolipop - Steve Madden

Lolipop - Steve Madden

Bask - Steve Madden

Bask - Steve Madden

Cooper - Steve Madden

Cooper - Steve Madden

Being a fashionably (for the lack of a better word) retarded human being is ridiculously hard.  What is a girl to do? I may never know.
Till Next Time.
2 Comments leave one →
  1. think2speak permalink
    September 18, 2008 4:26 pm

    The Steve Madden Trivets and the Steve Madden Bask. Pick those.
    Your description of yourself (half retro chick and hippy tomboy) sounds a lot like me and those are the ones I would go for. 🙂

    I like your overall blog by the way. I think I’ll subscribe.

    Peace,
    Think2Speak (www.lolligagger.wordpress.com)

Trackbacks

  1. Continuing My Bindge. « Knockout Niki Presents.

Leave a Reply

