Skip to content

It’s Like I Kick In The Teeth.

September 19, 2008

*sigh* For like 4 hours I have been scouring the interweb for the boots like the ones she has on (yes, that is Hermonie Granger from Harry Potter, and no I don’t want them because she has them… I know that is what you are thinking). Seriously, I have been everywhere. I did find something close at Anthropologie though. Help me! Help me! Help me!

Emma's Boots

Emmas Boots

Emma's Boots

BTW, how freaking, smoking hot is Dita von Teese? Jesus.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jade permalink
    October 8, 2008 12:44 pm

    Dang, not even close. Oh well, I tried. I hope you like them though! Love you!

Leave a Reply

