Skip to content

Careful Kids: She’s a Knockout

September 22, 2008

I like to think I clean up nicely. On those special occasions where flawless make-up, a well quaffed hair-do and a stylish outfit are needed, I think I more than excel in the application and execution department. And in an effort to counteract my naturally jeans and t-shirt ways, I am shopping for more feminine items to – you know – accentuate my femininity. So, on the quest to expand and refine my wardrobe, I landed here: the Little Red Dress Shoppe and found these handsome pieces:

Red Dress Shop - Battalion Dress

Red Dress Shoppe - Battalion Dress

Red Dress Shop - Dolce Mod Dress

Red Dress Shoppe - Dolce Mod Dress

Red Dress Shop - Jaden Blouse

Red Dress Shoppe - Jaden Blouse

My measurements are around 32-25-34, so I have very hour-glassy for a woman of my stature (5 foot 1 inch). I am drawn to sinch waist  pieces to accentuate that feature (cause I think it is a good one – duh!)
But, until next time.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

