Skip to content

[Quiet Please] : Library Open – or – Reading Rainbow

September 23, 2008

I couldn’t decide, so you got both. How do you like them apples?

Today has been one of those afternoons where nothing is going particularly as planned. So, when I finally got a moment to breath, I roamed the blogosphere for some new content – away from the equally as divine shoes, jackets, and dresses I have been obcessing over the last few days. Luckily, I found this little gem – Library Finds. I am a reading/book buff and am currently enjoying a hand-me-down book of Kurt Vonnegut’s: God Bless You, Mr. Rosewater. But back to Library Finds: a tale of a Techie roaming the University libraries to find books that spark his[or her?] interest. I love it. You will too. Next book on my agenda thanks to this blog: Secret Memoirs of Princess Lamballe – Cathrine Hyde.

Library Finds

Library Finds

Till Next Time.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

