Skip to content

I Don’t Even Know What Has Happened To This Day…

October 15, 2008

First, it was a slow day – so I worked on my budget for this pay period and spending diary [more on that here], checked on school ish, and did some odds and ends around the office. And then, all of a sudden it is 4 o’clock. Crazy. Where did this day go? Anyways. The only places on the interweb I have been today is WordPress, Blogger, Quicken Online, and ModCloth. HAHA. I just like the new stuff that they put up – like these:

Owl Key Cap

Owl Key Cap

Soaring Swallow Ring

Soaring Swallow Ring

Mrs. Peacock Dress

Mrs. Peacock Dress

I like this last dress not for myself, but for Jade. She is my hippie and she would look awesome in it. JADE! I know you are reading this… click on that dress… DO IT NOW!

Okay, well, till next time.

A Girl & Her Pocketbook

One Comment leave one →
  1. jadiewadie84 permalink
    October 17, 2008 12:18 pm

    I LOVE it, wow and the little panties… Damn I want to shop too…. haha you are awesome!

Leave a Reply

