Skip to content

Warm & Fuzzy All Over.

October 17, 2008

I am VERY much in a sweater mood today. I don’t even know why because I am not even wearing a sweater. I own lots of sweaters, and I never wear them – go figure. I think that is mostly because they are to big (number one) and I don’t own any cute belts to cinch them in (number 2). I plan to remedy this. Maybe not this month since I have NO MONEY, but I plan to in the near future – maybe a Goodwill or Sals trip in the works! SO, after hitting all my regular on line shop destinations to see if there was anything new (which there wasn’t BOO!), I decided to hop over to Urban Outfitters. I usually never shop here – mainly because they are too expensive and I am cheap! But they do have some pretty cute things, I must admit.

Coincidence & Chance Velvet Trim Sweater Coat

Coincidence & Chance Velvet Trim Sweater Coat

BDG Shawl Collar Cardigan

BDG Shawl Collar Cardigan

This is just fueling my urge to by things I cannot afford. But all of these are being added to my wish list turned X-MAS list… Woot!
It has been a long time since I have posted anything photography and crafting related. It is sad to say that I haven’t had time for photography lately… which makes me even sadder that I have put that into words. I do plan to get back to it soon. I have my parents 1970 canon SLR now and really want to get good at using film… I want to hate digital. As far as crafting, I am knitting a pair of socks at home from thisbook – it is the broken rib socks. They are turning out surprisingly well since this is my first time using double pointed needles to knit in the round. I am excited to see how they turn out and how BADLY i will jack up turning the heel – HAHA.
Well, Till Next Time!
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

