Skip to content

Maybe I Should Rename My Blog “The Torture Chamber”

October 21, 2008

Cause honestly, that is all that I do to myself – I find things I want, realize that I will NEVERafford them… and then blog about it. It is like my own personal torture chamber.  HAHA. But I made the mistake of popping over to Nordstrom’s on line shop… boy, what a mistake. I don’t know what my deal is with oxfords and boots lately, but they had some beauts.

L.A.M.B Essex Bootie

L.A.M.B Essex Bootie

Nanette Lepore Corset Bootie

Nanette Lepore Corset Bootie

REPORT Signature Ellis Pump

REPORT Signature Ellis Pump

I mean really? REALLY? Look at those last ones. The REPORT’s. They are S-T-U-N-N-I-N-G! God damn it! I am going to have to get a second job or something cause I am going to blow my wad one day and it wont be pretty. Well, I am going to continue “window” shopping and furthering my insanity.

Till Next Time.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jade permalink
    October 22, 2008 8:54 am

    Holy crap, the Lanette Lapore’s are AMAZING! By the way, Shoe pavilion has these hot little open toed booties that I was gonna get 29.99. Gotta love it.

Leave a Reply

