Skip to content

Freakin’ Camera Battery & Freakin’ Computer With No SD Card Slot!!

October 23, 2008

Damn them both to hell because I have the CUTEST outfit on today – grey top, red high-waisted skirt, black mesh tights, black & grey lace up oxfords, with a black belt and red finger nails – MAN, IT IS CUTE!. I really wanted to take a picture of it – but of course my camera battery is dead. Plus, I wouldn’t be able to upload the pic at work anyways because my computer doesn’t have an SD card slot. HOW LAME IS THAT!? Well, what am I gonna do? Nothing, I guess, but sit and cry. Just kidding. So, in the meantime [or when I can upload my pics and update this post] I will show you some amazingly awesome collages from Polyvore – my new favorite site!

By Polly

Untitled: By Polly

KathiD

Make Me Smile: KathiD

Anna Sweetheart

Happy Birthday Ofelia!: Anna Sweetheart

Little Parisienne

#428, Puh, I Should Go To Sleep Soon: Little Parisienne

Sassolina

Such A Hurry: Sassolina

Well, enough of this. I am going to go make my own collages now! YAY for slow days at work and getting all your tasks done early. WOOT!

Till Next Time!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 23, 2008 10:13 am

    Hey! Great page, Keep on posting new ideas about fashion. 🙂

  2. deadmanphotos permalink
    October 25, 2008 12:22 pm

    haha you crack me up…

Leave a Reply

