Skip to content

So, I Pretty Much Rocked It Out….

October 28, 2008

Oh yeah – The costume party we went to was amazing. Everyone went all out, we played an awesome game of flip cup, danced a little, watch Cody get the bejesus scared out of him in the maze, and watch my Boyfriend cake of the bronzer to look more like Man Ram. Hilarious.

Risky Business

Risky Business

 Shirt: Free (Thanks Boyfriend), Socks: Mine, Candel Stick: Thrifted (87 cents), Sunglasses: Borrowed.

Pretty successful costume if I don’t say so myself. And trust that I was the most comfortable chickie at this party. Socks and a shirt compared to stripper heels and short skirts… I win! Here are some other pics from the night.

Peter As Manny Ramirez (Dodger Bandwagon)

Peter As Manny Ramirez (Dodger Bandwagon)

Heidi from Home Improvement)

Me and Patty (aka: Heidi from Home Improvement)

Brandon (Marty McFly) & Cody (the Hulk... not Gumby!)

Brandon (Marty McFly) & Cody (the Hulk... not Gumby!)

Me Playing Flip Cup. SOOO Fun.

Me Playing Flip Cup. SOOO Fun. Jennifer (Marilyn Monroe)

Patty (Heidi from Home Improvement)

Patty (Heidi from Home Improvement)

There are more pics, but I am going to have to harrass Patty and Dianna for them. All in all, good times.

Till Next Time!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jade permalink
    October 28, 2008 11:50 am

    Rad! I love it. What are your plans for Friday and Saturday night? We have a party at our Young life leaders’ house but not sure after that.

  2. Jade permalink
    October 31, 2008 8:16 am

    DUDE! I’m all dressed up at work, RAD! My office was having a costume contest and NO ONE else dressed up! Normally I would be mad but the prize was $100! SWEET….. Post something, I get so bored without an update ….

Leave a Reply

