Skip to content

What Praytell Is This? No, It Can’t Be.

November 6, 2008

Can you believe it? I am actually updating you with those pictures I promised! WHOA! Settle down people. Did you ever doubt that I wouldn’t? Well, I did, but I had some time last night at the parents to upload some photos for you. So, hold on to your hats and glasses, cause this here is the wildest ride in the wilderness!

Halloween:

Mel (Border Patrol), Jade (Swampette), and Me (Tom Cruise)

Mel (Border Patrol), Jade (Swampette), and Me (Tom Cruise)

 

The Ice Luge

The Ice Luge

Tinkerbell, Abbie (Lumber Jack), Me (Tom.)

Tinkerbell, Abbie (Lumber Jack), Me (Tom.)

Kenny (Swamp Thing), Jade (Swampette)

Kenny (Swamp Thing), Jade (Swampette)

Devin (Oil Tycoon)

Devin (Oil Tycoon)

Sean (Hazmat) re-carving the luge.

Sean (Hazmat) re-carving the luge.

Jade (Swampette) and Me (Tom.)

Jade (Swampette) and Me (Tom.)

Kenny (Swamp Thing) & the Boyfriend (Manny Ramirez)

Kenny (Swamp Thing) & the Boyfriend (Manny Ramirez)

Prepare For FLIP CUP!

Prepare For FLIP CUP!

It Is Such A Fun Game!

It Is Such A Fun Game!

Husband Against Wife!! (And Eric Flipping Me Off!)

Husband Against Wife!! (And Eric Flipping Me Off!)

Eric (Big Bad Wolf)

Eric (Big Bad Wolf)

Aw. Thats My Boyfriend!

Aw. Thats My Boyfriend!

Diana (Pirate)

Diana (Pirate)

 

The Hookah Friends Circle.

The Hookah Friends Circle.

Okay, after going through all of the pics just of Halloween, this is a super long post. So, in the best interest of my homepage, I will do the other pics in another post – to come shortly.

YAY for Halloween. Probably the best one yet.

Till Next Time!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jade permalink
    November 6, 2008 11:00 am

    HAHA I’m dying over here. Love the last one, kenny all green smoking hookah… funny. And I love the one of Kenny and I battling it out during flip cup, which I ROCK at by the way…

Leave a Reply

