Skip to content

Why Are Tangerines So Delicious?

November 12, 2008

Maybe it is because I love citrus so much, but honestly – the tangerines we have been getting lately are so good. I could probably sit here are eat all 20 that come in the sack. 

Yummy In My Tummy

Yummy In My Tummy

Well, besides my current obsession with tangerines, life has been pretty slow since the weekend – and I am thankful for it. School started again and I am now taking Accounting Ethics and Nutrition. So excited about Nutrition. This will be the first class about eating healthy and whatnot since I have lost all the weight, so it will be good to see how much of it I already know. But school is school and it depresses me – so moving on.

SHOPPING! Woot – not depressed anymore. Diana and I did a little shopping for the weekend. We made our first pit stop at Forever 21 (F21). I picked up this little vest:

Hooded Reindeer Vest

Hooded Reindeer Vest

SUPER COMFY for those lazy days. I grabbed a couple of thermals to underneath and make it extra warm. I can’t wait to attempt to snowboard in this thing. Too bad it doesn’t cover my butt, because that is probably where I will be spending most of my time! HAHA.

I also tried on this little number:

Hmmm. Well, they didn’t have it on the website. Odd. If I find something similar, I will post it, but it was hot. I should have got it. Maybe the fashion Gods will be kind to me and it will be there after I get paid.

Well, till next time!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 12, 2008 4:05 pm

    Where are you getting the tangerines from? Fresh and Easy?

Leave a Reply

