Skip to content

Because Tees Kick Ass.

November 14, 2008

Being a self-proclaimed [closet] jeans and t-shirt girl, my heart always melts for a good tee. I am not quite sure how I found this website this morning, but I am in love. It is like a wicked awesome t-shirt smorgasbord.

Fossil Fuel

Fossil Fuel

Demise of Mr. Flamingo

Demise of Mr. Flamingo

The Great Escape

The Great Escape

Of The Dead

Of The Dead

More of the fantastic tees can be found at Threadless.

Till Next Time!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jade permalink
    November 14, 2008 10:50 am

    I am IN LOVE with “Demise of Mr. Flamingo…haha his little pipe… Kenny is gonna laugh when I show him this.

  2. November 14, 2008 11:43 am

    jeans and tees are my unofficial uniform…

Leave a Reply

