Skip to content

And You Think I am Trashy.

November 19, 2008

I was shocked when I saw these pictures and couldn’t believe if what I was seeing was true – but yes, these are piles of rubbish and garbage placed so they look like people. Freaky and awesome all at the same time.

Top Of The Mornin To Ya.

Top Of The Mornin' To Ya.

Trashy Couple.

Trashy Couple.

[Insert Title]

- Insert Title -

Photos [and to see more]: Slightly Warped

Some of these are really cool. I really can’t comprehend how the artists can get each sculpture so precise. I mean, the pieces actually look like people – with the roundness and softness of flesh. Weird. AND I wonder how long it took to make one piece. Man, this exhibit has got my mind going in circles!

Till Next Time.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 21, 2008 11:27 pm

    Ok, please tell me you dont actually believe that those are the real shadows of the pieces do you…?

    Look at shadows of photo three. there is a vertical spotlight on the pieces, then a shadow that suggests a horizontal spotlight.

    Wow…

    Hey look up, gullible is written on your ceiling, along with the words “ignorant” and “susceptible”.

    Caiti

Leave a Reply

