Skip to content

*@^$)@(#Y*#(@)!!!

November 20, 2008

Lets get one thing straight – I love shoes but don’t own as many as I would like [the Boyfriend would say otherwise, but he is a boy]. So, when perusing the blogosphere this morning, I stumbled upon a site that literally turned me green with envy and my jaw hit my desk.

*Sigh*

*Sigh*

*Sigh*

*Sigh*

*Sigh*

*Sigh*

*Sigh*

*Sigh*

Photos [and to see more, lots more]: The Cherry Blossom Girl

Okay, this blog/uber awesome fashion site is HANDS DOWN! my new favorite. There is so much in this blog, and I have barely scratched the surface. So, whilst you sit here and enjoy my obliviously apparent jealousy, I am going to rummage through her site and gather more inspiration for future thrifting endeavors. MAN! Where does she shop!!!

Till Next Time.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 20, 2008 1:36 pm

    The shoes look so retro! I love em!

Leave a Reply

