Skip to content

Word To Your Mom: Extravaganza Edition.

November 21, 2008

The much awaited pics of this past weekend are up – well, will be up once I am done writing this blurb. It was such a good Friday despite the accident and some drunken drama. I love my Boyfriend and our friends. Everyday, I realize how much I need them and I can’t imagine what my life would be like without them. They each effect me in different ways and I have become a better person for it. Okay, enough sappy stuff!

The Cake!

Candle Time.

The Birthday Boy!

Blow, Baby, Blow!

The Boys

The Boyfriend’s face is hilarious! *So Sad*

The Girls.

The Beer-A-Mid!

Beer Pong With Style.

A Kiss For The Lady.

You can see the rest of the 58 pictures: here.

All in all, a great b-day extravaganza was had.

Till Next Time.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jade permalink
    November 21, 2008 10:45 am

    YAY Pics! Thank you, they are awesome!

Leave a Reply

