Skip to content

I Am Going, Going Back, Back, To… Blogging, Blogging.

December 1, 2008

See what I did there? AH HAHA. Yes, that was my LAME  attempt at wittiness on this weary Monday morning. It doesn’t even feel like I had four days off. Even though I didn’t do anything but Thanksgiving activities [which didn’t turn out that bad BTW], I still wish I got more rest. But, it’s back to the grindstone for me – which means work, school, and BEST of all – BLOGGING!

I must admit, taking time from the blog has made me miss it. But to get things back on track, I first have to give a serious shout out to Maddie from Maddie Mudpie. I knew a few people out of my circle of friends [here and here] read my blog, but Maddie is the first to pimp it as “inspirational“. I mean she freaking compared me to Cherry Blossom Girl – I KNOW!  I was just as shocked as you are [HAHAHA], but that means the year of work I have put into  this blog has inspired at least one person – and that feels pretty gosh darn great. So Maddie, thanks man – you made my day!

So, I haven’t made my rounds through my gagillion blogs yet – I mean, I have to work sometime, right? HAHA. But as not to leave you without anything fashiony this morning, I will share with you Jade’s freaking fantastic score – these sweet ass boots:

Photo: Sexy Boot Shop!

Needless to say, they are pretty kick ass. Jade better watch her back cause I am sooooooo stealing these when she isn’t looking.

You have been warned Jade [HAHA]

Till Next Time.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jade permalink
    December 1, 2008 12:06 pm

    OOh I like your picture better than mine, I’m stealing it! I’ll also be sleeping with one eye open from now on. haha

  2. Jade permalink
    December 1, 2008 12:07 pm

    P.S. Kenny thinks we should go halves on a good hookah. You down? Maybe after Xmas…

  3. December 10, 2008 1:42 pm

    Glad I made your day, THANK YOU for that serious shout out and keep posting awesome blog posts.

Leave a Reply

