Skip to content

I Tweeted.

December 3, 2008

In case you haven’t noticed, I love scouring the interweb [at work, haha] to find new and interesting things to occupy my slow days. Myspace, Facebook, and IMing have all kind of gone by the way side for me (and I am glad for it), so blogging has become what I do best.

I have heard a ton of people talk about Twitter and how it is going to be the new thing in blogging. Of course I had to go take a look – I mean, that is a pretty bold statement – and it is pretty sweet if you ask me. Basically you do short (less than 140 words I think) updates. Great for people who can’t put together full blog posts or the people who want to get information out to their friends and contacts quickly. I am going to see how I do with it for a bit. A great feature I have found really appealing is the updates via text from your phone. I have unlimited text, so it works out.

So, if you want to follow me on Twitter, here’s my link: Knockout Niki’s Twitter.

Till Next Time!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

