Skip to content

XOXO

December 12, 2008

leightonmeester

I must agree with the Fashion Pirate [photo: Fashion Pirate’s twitter]: Leighton does look smokin’. Makes me proud of my jeans and tanktops.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 12, 2008 4:51 pm

    Is she old enough for me to look at her that way?

    • December 12, 2008 4:53 pm

      Yes she is and you are welcome… She is in her twenties – 22 actually. HA

  2. December 12, 2008 5:00 pm

    Awww, a legal baby…

  3. Kalla Vieaux permalink
    December 12, 2008 9:26 pm

    Ohhhh goodness, the perfect denim. Must have! Any guesses on what kind of jeans these are?

    • December 15, 2008 10:15 am

      @ Intreegue: SERIOUS! But, in my head, I like to think I look that good! Actually, I know the Boyfriend prefers my jeans and tanks…

      @ Kala Vieaux: I have no clue. I will do alittle research and see if I can find out.

  4. December 13, 2008 8:08 am

    if I looked like that I wouldn’t go to the trouble of creating elaborate outfits!

Leave a Reply

