Skip to content

Weekend Update: 12/12/08-12/14/08 First Edition

December 15, 2008

This past weekend was a par-tay weekend to say the least. Friday at Mel’s and Saturday at Jade’s. So much fun. I love my friends and meeting new people – I like to consider myself a “social butterfly” HAHA! Anyways: a few snaps from the weekend.

My Lovies!

Oh Ya! We Kick Ass

Diana & I are crazy. I [heart] her.

Melanie & Cody

HAHA

The Winners and still Campions!

Flip Cup!

Clearly my priority at that moment was flipcup… HAHA

Birthday Girls!

HAPPY B-DAY’S JADE & DIANA!

Bitches!

“Bitches!”

I still have all my pics to upload from the weekend and so do Jade and Patty, so more to come in the next couple of days.

But a little on my outfits for the two days:

At Mel’s:

I am most proud of this outfit.

Tanks: white=the Boyfriend’s ~ tan=thrifted, Leggings: Target, Shoes: my Docs, Necklace: Thrifted about a gazillion years ago.

At Jade’s

Shirts: White=the Boyfriends and pinned in the back ~ yellow=F21, Leggings: Target, Shoes: Steve Madden (will post picture soon cause they are freakin sweet!)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 15, 2008 3:16 pm

    i love reading your blog…you are so funny.

Trackbacks

  1. Rainy Day Tuesday « Jade

Leave a Reply

