Skip to content

It’s In Black Now? Stellar.

December 19, 2008

A loooong time ago, I posted about how I loved the Amber Road Coat from ModCloth. Since I hadn’t been to the site in a while, I decided to take a quick peak and immediately noticed this!:

Photo: Amber Road Coat [BLACK] – ModCloth

Died. I just died. I loved it in cream, but now I crave it in black. It is beautiful. the Boyfriend thinks I have an affinity to clothing items with buttons – I do. I can’t deny it anymore! And apparently, I am loving black at the moment too… proof:

OH OH OH! And this belt is freaking wicked fantastic!

Alright, I am done with ModCloth for today – it is making me want to spend money I clearly don’t have.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jade permalink
    December 19, 2008 12:12 pm

    I WANT THAT BELT!!!!!!!!! And that dress would look AMAZING on you!

Leave a Reply

