Skip to content

TTFN… Ta Ta For Now!

December 23, 2008

Photo: Elinkan

I went back and forth, back and forth on whether or not I was going to schedule a bunch of posts to, um, post during the holidays – but alas, I opted not to because, lets face it, I am waaay to lazy to schedule a bagillion posts. So, in an effort to revamp my blog after the new year, I am going to be taking a lil blogging R&R. I love you all and will miss you terribly – you are an addictive bunch of cool cats and have kinda grown on me! But, I will be back in full, unadulterated force at the start of the new year!

Happy Holidays & Awesome New Year!

❤ Niki

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 23, 2008 12:03 pm

    enjoy the R&R! i’m actually writing my future posts now, but slooooowly tinkering out 😉 see ya in the new year!

Leave a Reply

