Skip to content

Not Blogging Is Harder Than I Thought.

December 30, 2008

Yesterday, I read and read and read and read – the Twilight books are like my crack right now; I am practically shooting it into my veins at this point. Today, I did my budget and posted it at the other blog.

As far as the holidays – it was wonderful as usual. X-Mas Eve with the boyfriends family – doing Goldschlager shots and watching Step Brothers was beyond epic. “THIS IS A HOUSE OF LEARNED DOCTORS!”

X-Mas day with my family. Not nearly as wild and crazy, but I saw a few family members I hadn’t seen in a while and ate the best churrizo and eggs on the planet. I loved hearing my Dad boast about the wicked awesome Beer Pong table the Boyfriend and I made my brother. Hilarious.

A Few Pics:

0

24

32

12

42

Happy New Year blogosphere! Catch ya flip side!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 2, 2009 10:13 am

    Aren’t yall the cutest!

  2. August 1, 2009 3:55 pm

    whats your myspace ?
    hope u have one

  3. August 1, 2009 3:56 pm

    myspace.com/toxic_paper_flowers

Leave a Reply

