Skip to content

A Mouth Full Of Nadine Zlotogora.

January 5, 2009

I love all people named Nadine. Actually, the only Nadine I have ever known was my Mom’s assistant. Quite, quirky, funny, witty, German, and an excellent shampooer [my Mom is a hair stylist]. But I added another Nadine to my list today:  Nadine Zlotogora. Beyond amazing designs.

Photos: Nadine Zlotogora [via: Style Bubble]

The whimsy, collars, and colors of the pieces are amazingly stunning. I dig the hats too. Did I mention the middle one is my fav? Well, it is.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

