Skip to content

Ugh. So Sappy.

January 6, 2009

I found this picture on Jen’s blog, who found it on PostSecret. It made me think of the Boyfriend and how glad I am we are starting 2009 together happy and in love. *sigh*…. So Sappy. I am done.

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 7, 2009 11:03 am

    awww, well ain’t that sweet! i love PostSecret stuff…in fact, my Aunt the other month asked a whole bunch of us to send over our favorite quotes/sayings/stories we have of her as she’s thinking of writing a book. i’m horrible at starting things like that, so after about 4 months of me sending over nothing (i suck) i decided to go the route of PostSecret! I’ve already mailed her 4 postcards i created w/ the quotes/stories on them and they’re a sucess!!!

    copying is the sincerest form of flattery, right?

  2. bloggingjenny permalink
    January 14, 2009 2:31 pm

    Thanks for the link. I felt the same way. 😉

Leave a Reply

