Skip to content

Dear Mr. Louboutin:

January 9, 2009

Dear Mr. Louboutin:

If you could send these to me in a size 7 immediately, I would be most appreciative. Red or black are fine, but nude is preferred. And if you could personally  thank Sea of Shoes for showing me these, I would be in your debt. Good marketing is hard to find.

Sincerely,

Niki.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 9, 2009 5:14 pm

    While your asking…mention my name! lol
    Amazing shoes. The nude colour is perfection
    x

    • January 9, 2009 5:36 pm

      @ Vintage Tea: No kidding, right? I about died when I saw them. Oh to have $600 bucks… they are normally 1300 or something. YIKES!

Leave a Reply

