Skip to content

Whoa, Betsy!

January 9, 2009

Photos: Style.com

I have to say that Betsy Johnspn’s Spring 2009 RTW collection is completly and utterly… epic.She is so kooky and quirky and not afraid of color that it leaves me speechless. Anywho.

I went thrifting, again, today – and got Brandonthe greatest, most bestest gift of ALL time. I was perusing the toy section of my LTS [local thrift store] purposely looking for an action figure for him. Why an action figure? Because who doesn’t like action figures when they are stuck in a hospital for however many weeks, right? Right. Well, I stumbled upon a bag of 7 action figures that looked promising. Since the bag was sealed, I was fumbling around with it, trying to see if any of the guys were broken or missing pieces when I noticed… ahem…. that the “Aquaman” looking figure and “BRANDON” written on the bottom of the foot!! HOW COULD I NOT GET THEM!?!! The whole situation was so freaking perfect, I couldn’t believe it. So, duh, I got them.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jade permalink
    January 9, 2009 3:15 pm

    I love the blue outfit, WOW awesome…

Leave a Reply

