Skip to content

Maybe This Saturday Should Be A DIY Saturday.

January 14, 2009

And I want to make this:

Photo & Tutorial: Design Sponge

Yes-sir-re-bob. I think I am going to make 2 or 3 of them. Super easy and super cool.  And I am going to try to make as much noise as possible while doing my project too – why you ask? Because my upstairs neighbors deserve a taste of their own medicine. Better yet, I could do it at midnight just to give them the full effect of torture that put us through on a nightly basis – run around their apartment like a stamped of wild horses, let their water run for 45 minutes, then run some more, then the water for another 45 minutes, then makes noises on the floor that sound like rolling boulders, and then some more running water until 2 am for good measure. So, maybe I should – nay, WILL – bang a few pots and pans and sing really loud too.

Bitter much? MUAHAHAHAHAHA.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2009 1:00 pm

    That’s too cute! Will the boyfriend be helping or are you a handy girl?

    • January 14, 2009 2:00 pm

      @Alix: Nope, the boyfriend will be at work! And I would like to consider myself handy, put we will see how bandly I screw this up. HAHA

  2. January 14, 2009 2:17 pm

    I expect to see pictures of the results!

Leave a Reply

