Skip to content

The Outfit: 01.14.09

January 15, 2009

Top: Secondhand from Jade’s Mom, Skirt: Thrifted, Belt: Thrifted, Shoes: Thrifted, Sandpiper Necklace: Thrifted

I seriously couldn’t take a decent photo of my outfit yesterday to save my life. Oh well. Looking at my hair in that God awful picture is making me so excited/giddy/super-duper-good-nervous that I am cutting it all off today. YAYAYAY!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 15, 2009 4:51 pm

    Can’t wait to see the cut!

  2. pattycakes00 permalink
    January 16, 2009 12:34 am

    I made a blog.. Yes its me.. Patty.. I dont know how to add you or do anything on this shit..

    • January 16, 2009 9:05 am

      @J.Money: THANKS! It is a humbling see how lame some of my stuff is, but I am learning to work with what I got. It is amzing how the drab can become something less drab when you put for mind to it. HAHA.

      @ Patty! Dude, I can totally help you if you want… but I need your URL so I can find you. I am gonna do a wordpress search for you. HEE HEE. I got both you and Jade starting blogs – I am like a proud mama.

  3. January 16, 2009 8:29 am

    wowww, can’t wait to see how it turns out! and i think it’s awesome that you’re taking pix of all your outfits…so interesting 🙂

  4. pattycakes00 permalink
    January 16, 2009 4:00 pm

    pattycakes00.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

