Skip to content

I Died & Went To TwiHeaven.

January 27, 2009

Photos: VMAN via New Moon and Jackson Rathbone

And you’re welcome. Now I am just going to sit and stare.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Jade permalink
    January 27, 2009 3:17 pm

    Dang it Nicole!!!! I have enough going on at work without having to sit here and stare at Robert Pattinson all day…. who am I kidding haha I’ve been on You tube watching his interviews since lunch. I love the look on Taylor Lautner’s face…lol

    • January 27, 2009 3:43 pm

      @ Jade: HAHAHAHA. Yay. My boss just left and I finished the last of my work, so I am going to watch the baseball scene again and again and again. It is discusting really. I wish the new movie would come out already or she wrote another book. Reading all 4 in a week was stupid. Now I have to re-read them all. MUAHAHAHA.

  2. April 14, 2009 6:54 am

    hey nice site! omg where did you get these pics!?! taylor is soooo hott! have you seen his muscles? hes ripped!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. hannaih permalink
    June 4, 2009 12:53 pm

    Kellan is so smexy i cant believe it he is the best and so is jackson with blonde hair not his natural color (\/)
    (..)
    c(“)(“) my bunny rocks this shit kellan marry me he is so smexy

  4. Savannah B. permalink
    June 4, 2009 12:57 pm

    omg u spelt werewolf wrong and um this blog isnt tht good idk y someone would even make a piece of shit like this!

  5. July 2, 2009 3:11 pm

    smoking s not cool,cancer sticks babe.
    nd that makes you look naste.

Leave a Reply

