Skip to content

WHAT? Did We Just Become Best Friends?

February 3, 2009

YUP!!

Want to go do karate in the garage? Yup!

I think I am having a shoe day today. Love. It. Click on the pic for the link to them bad boys. *sigh*.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 3, 2009 8:41 pm

    I would risk falling on my face for these.

    • February 4, 2009 9:58 am

      @ Alix: I feel that I might too… but I would risk it if I had the money. HAHA

      @AlixRose: As would I. They are insane.

  2. February 4, 2009 9:40 am

    I feel like I would break my ankle…

  3. February 4, 2009 12:39 pm

    Apprently that’s the new “in” style for designer shoes. I’ve been seeing them everywhere. I’m not really sure how I feel…I’ve got a link to a pair of green Guccis in my blog that are lovely though.

    • February 4, 2009 12:56 pm

      @ Dinsquared: I think that those are definitely “in” right now with designers. And I am not one to argue because I just love 5″ heels. It takes I bit of practice to walk around in, but when you are 5 foot even, the added height lengthens my legs. I love it. I found a”knock off” pair at Ross a while back. One day, I will post them.

Leave a Reply

