Skip to content

Jumper? Meh.

February 4, 2009

All the new spring stuff is in at Net-A-Porter. I cannot wait until spring. Can you believe it is supposed to rain in Cali like tomorrow? LAME.

I am not sure how I feel about the whole jumper phenomenon. Just the idea of a one piece outfit seems very JLo circa 2000. I dunno. Maybe I have to try one on since I haven’t worn one since, er, I was like 5. But I must admit, that dusty blue one by ALLDRESSEDUP is pretty gosh darn cute. I wonder if I would look 5-years-old in it? Most def.

OH OH OH! I tracked my shoe package and apparently it arrived YESTERDAY! Stupid, stupid, stupid. I didn’t check the mail yet and that makes me super bummed. But, I will be taking pictures of them tonight. YAYAYAY.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2009 12:36 pm

    Oh, no. Nonononono. No jumpers. PLEASE, no jumpers! Those of us old enough to remember the ’70s remember jumpers, and it was BAD. Onesies are for small children.

    Won’t Net A Porter think of the children? The poor wee little ones?

  2. February 4, 2009 8:44 pm

    I own a jumper. PLEASE don’t hang me by my toenails! I hate getting dressed and I must admit the idea of pulling on one piece of clothing rather appeals to my simplistic mind…It’s a pain to go to the bathroom in one though…

    • February 5, 2009 9:21 am

      @ Alix: I won’t hang out by your toenails! I can see how they would be more comfortable – I mean you can just jump in and out of them! See what I did there? HAHA Anyway.

  3. February 5, 2009 10:24 am

    lol

Leave a Reply

