Skip to content

The Outfit: 02.09.09

February 10, 2009

Top: Some knockoff F21 by my house: Fashion Q; Skirt: Thrifted, Slip: Thrifted, Belt: Thrifted, Shoes: GoJane

Everything about this outfit I absolutely loved yesterday. It made me think of spring and summer, which I am dying for at this point. I like to think I like the cold, but in all reality, I am beginning to prefer warmth. I am such a flip flopper. Oh well. For the next week or so, there is nothing but rain in the forecast, which means we will probably get rained out of softball again. LAME.

Now I am off to annihilate the mountain of papers of my desk and tackle homework. What should I get for lunch? Boyfriend, any ideas and wanna come? I know you’re lurking here 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jade permalink
    February 10, 2009 2:33 pm

    wow…. wow…… WOW! I want those shoes!!! You look adorable, yellow is a great color for you too. I LOVE this whole outfit, especially the slip and skirt combo.

  2. February 11, 2009 10:25 am

    I am fascinated with your shoes. OMG, the color, the heel, the peep-toe!

Leave a Reply

