Skip to content

I Died.

February 18, 2009

GAAAH!!! There are so many things about this photo from Sea of Shoes that I love love love; I am practically  hyperventialeting.

A) She is gorgeous. GORGEOUS! Simple, well put together ensembles are her trade mark. That and the shoes. Duh.

B) That wall of shoes. I mean, really? REALLY? That is what heaven looks like. I am sure of it. Wall to wall designer shoes all in impeccable condition. It is like an art piece. Stunning.

C) The photo itself. Prefect composition and lighting totally bring out the colors in her outfit, the shoes, everything. Breath taking.

Okay. I am done oooing and awwwing over her photo. I just couldn’t help myself.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2009 10:19 pm

    I love her style too.

  2. Jade permalink
    February 19, 2009 9:26 am

    I seriously looked at her post for like ten minutes yesterday… I love erverything about this outfit… I want that belt soooooo bad. GAAAaaa! And I’m in love with her skirt, L.O.V.E.

Leave a Reply

