Skip to content

NYFW Inspiration.

February 18, 2009

Sofie Theallet

Mulberry

Travolta

Rag & Bone

ADAM

Is it weird that some model’s faces distract me from the clothing? Some are very scary looking. EEK. Maybe it is because they are so tall and so concentrating on not falling. I mean, I would fall…. for sure. Actually, I would bet $100 bucks I would fall – even if I was trying not too. I guess this is why God blessed me with short legs… He is saving me from humiliation.

Okay, back to Style.com – oh, BTW, that’s where all the pics are from.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jade permalink
    February 18, 2009 4:45 pm

    I agree! I’m always distracted by some the more scary models…

    Also, was the first one made for me? Seriously think it was…

    And finally, you would look freaking adorable in the second outfit. Adorable.

Leave a Reply

